wellbeing

Happy Monday….

This is awesome! I’ve been nominated for a versatile blogger award. Thank you so much to Quinn at When do I get the Manual? For this. Please go and check out her blog, I love it.It’s kind of great to know that people appreciate my ramblings and I’m very flattered. This also made me a little anxious as I didn’t know what to do, I hope I get this right, but forgive me if I mess it up…
So some facts about myself…

1.I’m obsessed with the colour pink, and own way more pink clothes then I’d like to admit

2.I have a huge crush on Norman Reedus

3. My dream is to run a woodland wellbeing retreat, I have the whole thing planned out in my head, but no idea how to make it happen

4.I can’t ride a bike

5.Two of my favourite places in the world are a tiny island in Greece called koufonissia and Glastonbury festival

6. I have a twin sister that I didn’t meet until I was 13 years old (that’s one of those things I’ll write about one day)

7. I love old buildings,I worked in a 160 year old fire damaged theatre for 10 years and got married in a 15th century barn

My nominations are…

Fenster Bester – The Delicious Monster

Ktkickass – Gone Deliciously Vegan

Sunday Edits

Anxiety and Wanderlust 

Misleading Maps

I love all of these blogs for different reasons, but they are all lovingly written and really engaging.

Happy Monday, have a gorgeous week and I hope you get some inspiration from checking out these blogs, x

8 thoughts on “Happy Monday….

    1. I was the same, I didn’t know what do to! I had to look it up, have a read below…

      the Versatile Blogger Award is an award given by bloggers to other up-and-coming bloggers. It is designed to encourage new bloggers to keep up the good work and help people to discover new blogs. However, there are some criteria for selection. When nominating someone else for a Versatile Blogger Award, you have to consider following points:
      • The quality of the writing
      • The uniqueness of the subjects covered
      • The ‘level of love’ displayed in the person’s writing
      • The quality of the photographs

      The rules of accepting are simple:
      • Thanks the person who nominated you in a blog post and links back to their blogs
      •  Share seven facts about yourself
      • List the rules and display the Versatile Blogger Award logo in your post and/or your blog
      • Nominate other bloggers (up to 10) to receive the award

      Like

  1. OMG! When I first read this…. and then noticed my name, I was soooo excited, well, I still am…. I’m so back-logged that I am just getting back to this now. I feel so bad! It’s like a month later…. I feel way too busy! Thank you, thank you for nominating me, I’m so excited, already said that! 🙂 I’m glad I read these replies because I wasn’t exactly sure what to do either…. but I have read your reply, thank you, and will get on it!! (thx again! 🙂 )

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love that you have a dream… and that you haven’t figured out how to make it happen. I have so many dreams that I can’t figure out how to make them become reality!! Let me know how you do it! Maybe I will get up the courage and jump into one of my own!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

